Buncombe County Leadership

OFFICERS

Carl Mumpower

Carl Mumpower

Chairman

(828) 252-8390
DrMumpower@aol.com

Bill Lack

Bill Lack

1st Vice Chair

(828) 258-9312
Bill.Lack@charter.net

Linda Humphries

Linda Humphries

Secretary

828-626-3881
lindamhumphries55@gmail.com

David Shaw

David Shaw

Communications Chair

828-335-9836
dkshaw1@catamount.wcu.edu

Angela Phillips

Angela Phillips

Treasurer

828-231-0897
afphillips7@gmail.com

Dorothea Alderfer

Dorothea Alderfer

Parliamentarian

828-683-2567
dalderfer2567@charter.net

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Andrew Brooks

Andrew Brooks

(828) 551-4850
andrewbrooks.mail@gmail.com

Tim Elkin

Tim Elkin

(828) 273-6939
elkin.timothy@gmail.com

Jerry Green

Jerry Green

(828) 702-2155
jerrygreen46@yahoo.com

Betty Hudson

Betty Hudson

(828) 683-7780
bettydh2@gmail.com

Jerry Rice

Jerry Rice

(828) 275-7607
jerry1advocate@gmail.com

Buncombe County Republican Clubs

Buncombe County Republican Women’s Club (BCRWC)

President – Elizabeth Gurnack

Phone (828) 713-6672 and ask for Dorothea

The BCRWC meets every 2nd Thursday of each month. These are luncheon meetings beginning at 11:30 am, with meeting/guest speakers at NOON. Please see the Buncombe County Republican Party calendar for varying venues/locations/information or contact Dorothea Alderfer- (828) 683-2567.

11:30am Lunch, Noon Meeting

Buncombe County Republican Men’s Club (BCRMC)

Chairman – Bill Gainer

Phone (828) 298-6780

wmgainer@yahoo.com

Meets every 2nd Saturday of the month at Ryan’s Family Restaurant, 1000 Brevard Road

9:00am Breakfast, 9:30am Meeting

See BCRMC on Facebook

Blue Ridge Republican Women’s Club (BRRWC)

President – Betty Hudson

Phone (828) 683-7780

bettydh2@gmail.com

Meets every 2nd Thursday of the month at Carrabba’s- Buckstone Pl. (off Tunnel Rd.) Asheville, 28805. 6:00 pm Dinner, 6:30 pm Meeting.

6pm Dinner, 6:30pm Meeting

See BRRWC on Facebook

Conserve [v. kuh n-surv] To use or manage wisely; preserve; save

Pin It on Pinterest